In your area

The Metropolitan Borough of Wirral is one of six districts in the Liverpool City Region and comprises of four Parliamentary constituencies, each electing an MP: 

Within each constituency, there are a number of smaller areas, known as 'wards', that each have three councillors. In total, there are 22 wards in Wirral, and 66 Councillors.



Get involved

  • 1
    Get involved
  • 2
    Your details
  • 3
Can you help the local Conservatives campaign for our area? Please tick...