Steve Williams

Councillor for Moreton West and Saughall Massie Ward
Spokesman on the Business Overview & Scrutiny Committee
Member of the Merseyside Waste & Recycling Authority

Steve Williams was first elected as Councillor for Moreton West & Saughall Massie in 2009, then re-elected in 2011, 2015 and 2019. Since retiring as a Police Officer in 1999 Steve has run his own computer business.

Alison Wright

Councillor for Hoylake & Meols Ward

Alison Wright is one of our three local Conservative Councillors for Hoylake, Meols and Central West Kirby.

Laura Evans

Parliamentary Candidate for Wirral West


Laura Evans has been selected as the Conservative Parliamentary candidate for Wirral West.