Wirral Conservative Group
0151 691 8652
Town Hall, Brighton Street, Wallasey CH44 8ED
For Bidston, Birkenhead, Claughton, Egerton, Oxton, Prenton, Rock Ferry, St James and Tranmere:
0151 601 5433
Maritime Business Centre, 16 Balls Road, Prenton, Wirral CH43 5RE
For Egremont, Leasowe, Liscard, Moreton, New Brighton, Saughall Massie, Seacombe and Wallasey:
Wallasey PO Box 269, WIRRAL CH29 9GB
For Bebington, Bromborough, Eastham, Gayton, Heswall, New Ferry, Port Sunlight, Spital and Thornton Hough:
0151 334 3932
Campaign Centre: 15d Lancelyn Precinct, Spital Road, Wirral CH63 9JP
For Caldy, Frankby, Greasby, Hoylake, Irby, Meols, Pensby, Thingwall, Thurstaston, Upton, West Kirby, Woodchurch:
0151 632 1052
24 Meols Drive, Hoylake, Wirral CH47 4AN

Wirral's Conservatives are organised around the four Parliamentary Constituencies and the Conservative Group - the Conservative Councillors who serve on Wirral Council. If you have an issue in your community, please contact the councillors in your area directly - their contact details can be found elsewhere on this website.